Author Topic: Skypeweb  (Read 832 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline DavidTopic starter

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 35
  • Karma: 0
Skypeweb
« on: 22 11 2016, 17:15:42 »
Hello i already posted what below in the "development" "skypeweb Protocol" but i can not get any answer...
...so i post it here and see if i'm luckier...

Hello,

just wonder why i can not get skype popup to stay as set in the "general" "default timeout" i have 60 but for skype only
they don't last 5 sec...

Is it in a different place the setting for skype?

THX

David
 

Offline Robyer

  • Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 1053
  • Country: cz
  • Karma: 59
    • Robyer.cz website
  • Jabber ID
  • Version Info
Re:Skypeweb
« Reply #1 on: 22 11 2016, 17:51:29 »
I can't check it now, but there are more places where you can set particular popup settings. Check Options / Popups / tab Popup Classes (or something like that, I'm writing from memory).
I'm developing mainly Facebook, Omegle, Steam, Dummy and MobileState plugins. ~ If you like my work, you can DONATE to me via Paypal.
 

Offline DavidTopic starter

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 35
  • Karma: 0
Re: Skypeweb
« Reply #2 on: 22 11 2016, 18:19:01 »
Check Options / Popups / tab Popup Classes

Hi Robyer..(thx for answer..)

I already had that one set to -1 but it doesn't work...I mainly went trough all the settting in the pict below without success

 

Offline Robyer

  • Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 1053
  • Country: cz
  • Karma: 59
    • Robyer.cz website
  • Jabber ID
  • Version Info
Re: Skypeweb
« Reply #3 on: 22 11 2016, 19:40:37 »
When you press Live Preview, will it stay forever? If so, maybe this is setting of different popup.
I'm developing mainly Facebook, Omegle, Steam, Dummy and MobileState plugins. ~ If you like my work, you can DONATE to me via Paypal.
 

Offline DavidTopic starter

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 35
  • Karma: 0
Re: Skypeweb
« Reply #4 on: 22 11 2016, 19:52:13 »
When you press Live Preview, will it stay forever? If so, maybe this is setting of different popup.

Yes..it do...

>If so, maybe this is setting of different popup

Right that's the same thing i thought...and set pretty much everything at 60...but no matter what
skype popup doesnt last longer then 5 sec
 

Offline Robyer

  • Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 1053
  • Country: cz
  • Karma: 59
    • Robyer.cz website
  • Jabber ID
  • Version Info
Re: Skypeweb
« Reply #5 on: 22 11 2016, 21:20:14 »
just wonder why i can not get skype popup to stay

What kind of popup are you talking about? Printscreen me the popup that won't stay visible.
I'm developing mainly Facebook, Omegle, Steam, Dummy and MobileState plugins. ~ If you like my work, you can DONATE to me via Paypal.
 

Offline DavidTopic starter

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 35
  • Karma: 0
Re: Skypeweb
« Reply #6 on: 22 11 2016, 21:27:52 »
Printscreen me the popup that won't stay visible.

 :D :D :D :D :D if only i could grab it...!!! Ok lets do like this...will shot a clip tomorrow and take a snapshoot from there...otherwise it's not possible...it's too fast
 

Offline Robyer

  • Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 1053
  • Country: cz
  • Karma: 59
    • Robyer.cz website
  • Jabber ID
  • Version Info
Re: Skypeweb
« Reply #7 on: 23 11 2016, 08:15:14 »
David, you can open Main menu / Popups / Popup History to see last showed popups.
I'm developing mainly Facebook, Omegle, Steam, Dummy and MobileState plugins. ~ If you like my work, you can DONATE to me via Paypal.
 

Offline DavidTopic starter

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 35
  • Karma: 0
Re: Skypeweb
« Reply #8 on: 23 11 2016, 11:21:54 »
Robyer...

i have extra info i just verified that if it's a msg from a single contact...the timeout is as defined
but if it's a skype chat...it's not and it disappear in 5 sec

David

PS psl check your pvt msg
 

Offline DavidTopic starter

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 35
  • Karma: 0
Re: Skypeweb
« Reply #9 on: 23 11 2016, 15:02:00 »
watch it all
 

Offline DavidTopic starter

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 35
  • Karma: 0
Re: Skypeweb
« Reply #10 on: 23 11 2016, 16:24:06 »
Robyer..


here it is..and also posted in pvt a small clip
 

Offline Robyer

  • Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 1053
  • Country: cz
  • Karma: 59
    • Robyer.cz website
  • Jabber ID
  • Version Info
Re:Skypeweb
« Reply #11 on: 23 11 2016, 17:24:15 »
Yes. That's classic message, not that Skype Notification you were setting in that popup options.

You want to set timeout for message notifications, which you need to set on another place. If you use TabSRMM then it is somewhere in options / communication / event notifications? ...
I'm developing mainly Facebook, Omegle, Steam, Dummy and MobileState plugins. ~ If you like my work, you can DONATE to me via Paypal.
 

Offline DavidTopic starter

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 35
  • Karma: 0
Re: Skypeweb
« Reply #12 on: 23 11 2016, 19:45:08 »
is this what you mean (see attached)...

if Yes...then it dont work cause i already set it at 60...
 

Offline Robyer

  • Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 1053
  • Country: cz
  • Karma: 59
    • Robyer.cz website
  • Jabber ID
  • Version Info
Re: Skypeweb
« Reply #13 on: 24 11 2016, 13:39:53 »
No, this is general settings of Popup plugin for plugins that you set to use "default timeout".
You should look somewhere in "Message sessions" options, or Event notifications, or Event notify, or MessagePopup... I don't know what plugin provides you the notifications with received messages.
I'm developing mainly Facebook, Omegle, Steam, Dummy and MobileState plugins. ~ If you like my work, you can DONATE to me via Paypal.
 

Offline DavidTopic starter

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 35
  • Karma: 0
Re: Skypeweb
« Reply #14 on: 25 11 2016, 11:24:32 »
No, this is general settings of Popup plugin for plugins that you set to use "default timeout".
You should look somewhere in "Message sessions" options, or Event notifications, or Event notify, or MessagePopup... I don't know what plugin provides you the notifications with received messages.

Ok ..tried everything but did not find a solution.

THX for the Help

D.