Author Topic: Show Miranda window using exe  (Read 1490 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline ErehrTopic starter

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Show Miranda window using exe
« on: 21 08 2015, 23:55:04 »
When miranda .exe is clicked first time it launch it. In Miranda IM when exe was clicked when minimized it restored/showed window but it's not working at all in Miranda NG and i really need that function. Tried various things like shortcut to miranda64.exe - show or -maximize and other parameters but still nothing. Neither using autohotkey scripts can't restore Miranda window from tray.
Anything else i can try to make it work ?
 

Offline Robyer

Re: Show Miranda window using exe
« Reply #1 on: 22 08 2015, 06:46:44 »
Hmm, you're right it doesn't work. If no one will answer here that he will fix it, please make a new issue on our bug tracker so it won't be forgotten here on forums.

Meanwhile you can use shortcut CTRL+SHIFT+A (default) for showing/hiding Miranda's contact list or CTRL+SHIFT+R (default) for showing/hiding tabsrmm window. (if that's what you want)
« Last Edit: 22 08 2015, 06:48:15 by Robyer »
I was developing mainly Facebook, Omegle, Steam, Dummy and MobileState plugins. Now I'm retired. Goodbye, everyone. ~ You can still find me on Facebook.
 

Offline ErehrTopic starter

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Re: Show Miranda window using exe
« Reply #2 on: 22 08 2015, 13:24:07 »
Oh didn't know there was such keyboard shortcut. With this i can easy make ahk script i need. Thanks.
 

Offline Robyer

Re: Show Miranda window using exe
« Reply #3 on: 29 08 2015, 11:56:04 »
Erehr, ghazan fixed it. It works in development builds now.
I was developing mainly Facebook, Omegle, Steam, Dummy and MobileState plugins. Now I'm retired. Goodbye, everyone. ~ You can still find me on Facebook.